"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them."
- Walt Disney

1999 / 2002 / 2003 / 2004 / 2005 / 2006 / 2007 / 2008 / 2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 / 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 09:36:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort -670


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our first stay as a family was wonderful in this lovely house with all the amenities you will need. Close to Champions Gate and restaurants. About 25 minutes to Disney. Felt very comfortable in gated community we would recommend 😊


Wednesday, January 10, 2018 23:11:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our family had a great time on our vacation in this house. Everything was nice and clean and we loved the location. The Oasis clubhouse is amazing and even if we had everything we needed at the house, we still went every day to the clubhouse.

We know we are coming back someday and we thank you for everything.


Monday, January 15, 2018 14:49:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great home, perfect for my family and sisters birthday celebration. Very clean, pool and spa was amazing. Very spacious. Looked even better in person. Also the amount of bathrooms was a plus!


Tuesday, January 16, 2018 00:12:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westsie


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Want to thank all the people at Vacation by the Mouse for making out trip to Orlando a wonderful experience.
The house we rented was a super find and accommodated a family of 11 so well....lots of room.
The pool in the backyard was a great hit and the lazy river in the neighbourhood was the topping to it all.
Family was so happy with the location to Disney, made it all so special.


Tuesday, January 16, 2018 14:17:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The pool was warm enough to enjoy even in the cool weather. The neighborhood was quiet, the public pool warm and kid friendly. The house was well stocked, plenty of towels and bedding. Our joint family of 7 with 3 kids 6 and under had plenty of space.


Thursday, January 18, 2018 00:30:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was beautiful/clean just like the pictures. Mostly everything was easy to find in the home. The owners/property manager responded to questions quickly during our stay. The Club house/Oasis where the lazy river and Olympic sized pool and bar were fantastic. The people working at the Club house were super friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!


Thursday, January 18, 2018 00:49:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5411


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was a dream, everything was exactly as described and looked in the pictures. The convenience of having access to nearby shopping, restaurants and entertainment was a major plus for our family. There is a nature sanctuary behind the home which I hope will always remain there. It was such a pleasure to wake up in the morning with a cup of coffee and sit out in the lanai watching the birds and wildlife. This property provided a peaceful and wonderful reprieve from our snowy and arctic weather back home. Thank you again for hosting such a beautiful place to stay.


Thursday, January 18, 2018 00:51:00


Vacation property: Providence Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and seven of my golf buddies spent four nights at this outstanding house the location was great and it was large enough so everyone had their own space to relax. The large entertainment area was great for watching the NFL playoff games and tell tall golf tales.


Monday, January 22, 2018 00:28:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-814


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice home and resort- it was like my 2nd home.


Monday, January 22, 2018 00:41:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great rental property for a family going to Disney. Close to the parks and spacious accommodations. Well equipped house with modern decor. The pool and club area has free arcade games and a water park that the kids loved.


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:18:00


Vacation property: Festival Resort-350


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Brought our family to disney and universal and stayed here for the week. House was as perfect as the pictures. Would definetly recommend.


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:19:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5336


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay. We would stay at this home again . Quiet, guarded gate, spacious rooms and kitchen area. Love it!!


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:20:00


Vacation property: High Grove Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our booking was easy, communication of how to access the community and home was uncomplicated. I would definitely recommend this home for any family. The pool heat was wonderful in the evenings and we took advantage, liking the idea of swimming in December. We have discussed booking this property again. Thank you to the owner and to the management company for such a great experience.


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:21:00


Vacation property: Lucaya Village Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a wonderful time. So close to Disney. Wonderful for our family trip.


Monday, January 22, 2018 14:21:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1443


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great family vacation! Very nice place to stay will do it again next year.


Monday, January 22, 2018 15:06:00


Vacation property: Providence at Crofton Springs-2256


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved the property! My overall experience and impression of the property was great and enjoyed myself!


Wednesday, January 24, 2018 00:41:00


Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2551


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home was warm and inviting when we arrived with the dining room table set and waiting for us! The appliances were top-notch and worked great; beds were very comfortable; and the pool deck was clean - a great place to hang out even if the Florida temps made it very cold outside! There was more than enough space for our group of 12 adults!


Thursday, January 25, 2018 00:04:00


Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Casa ótima e muito agradável para acomodar famílias ! Cozinha boa e equipada o condomínio é muito legal

Translation: Home great and very pleasant to accommodate families! Good kitchen and equipped the condo is very nice.


Thursday, January 25, 2018 00:08:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-359


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very comfortable space, spacious for a large family, and includes all the amenities you would need. We had a large party staying with us (7 adults + 1 infant), and it felt like it was a great space and everyone could still have their own privacy and space. The owners were very responsive and thorough.


Thursday, January 25, 2018 00:13:00


Vacation property: Highlands Reserve


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice house, nice location.


Saturday, January 27, 2018 18:32:00


Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Place was amazing and just as described! Will never rent a hotel again. This place exceeded our expectations.


Monday, January 29, 2018 13:57:00


Vacation property: Providence Resort-2383


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent, can’t wait to come back.


Tuesday, January 30, 2018 00:52:00


Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4804


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I just wanted to say how happy we were with the reservation and the house the house was amazing and we were very happy with everything.


Thursday, February 1, 2018 13:42:00


Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1501


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We wanted a quick getaway, and this place was perfect!!! We had my mother in her 70s, myself in my 40s, and three teenagers. This location had everything we needed. We were all very happy with the space it allowed for us being bigger and cheaper than a hotel. Still extremely convenient to grocery stores, Universal, Disney, and the airport. Extremely clean. Everything was welcoming and inviting. Owners checked to make sure we made it, and any questions we had were answered right away. We certainly would recommend this place to others as well as would absolutely come back and rent this again. Very happy it was also so warm and inviting.


Thursday, February 1, 2018 14:59:00


Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1490


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Heather was a great host, easy to get in touch with, response time was excellent, House was clean and spacious and accurate with photos. definitely would recommend this house.


Friday, February 2, 2018 13:23:00


Vacation property: Providence Resort-2293


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We chose this house for our vacation instead of a hotel and we were more than happy with our choice! The house is-believe-it-or-not-even nicer than the pictures show. The owner responds almost right away which any questions regarding the house facilities. We also loved how pool and hot tub were not side by side to the other houses but rather were more isolated. The house is very clean and in a beautiful area. I would stay at this house again when chooosing a vacation home.


Monday, February 5, 2018 15:02:00


Vacation property: Bella Piazza Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Awesome! Very clean and comfortable place just what I was looking for.


Tuesday, February 6, 2018 00:19:00


Vacation property: Aviana Resort-361


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Love it! This is a very beautiful home the neighborhood was very quite the house was very specious yes I would recommend this home and I will rent again.


Tuesday, February 6, 2018 14:00:00


Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place is unbelievable!! Much better than the pictures shown in the website. The apartment is really stylish, neat and handy. Is was much bigger than we expected, so it was really confortable. The location is perfect, only 10 minutes away from Disney parks, and really close to many shops and food places. With no doubt, I would love to stay again next time.


Thursday, February 8, 2018 00:58:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great property! Very nice house that is within 15 minutes to the WDW parks. Very roomy and quiet. Pretty easy access to supermarkets and restaurants on the main highways.


Friday, February 9, 2018 00:16:00


Vacation property: Cypress Pointe


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice property, well maintained. I will definately request to stay here again on my travels.


Friday, February 9, 2018 00:44:00


Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-945


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice House! Very large very clean and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay again. Too bad we were working we would have love to spend more time...


Monday, February 12, 2018 00:05:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful, clean, and well kept. Really enjoyed our stay! Would definitely come again!


Tuesday, February 13, 2018 00:26:00


Vacation property: The Shires at Westhaven-957


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice! The house was very clean and comfortable. We were there for our Disney vacation and our girls loved the house! And it was in close proximity to the Disney parks.


Tuesday, February 13, 2018 00:27:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This condo was located just 20 minutes away from the Disney parks. A straight shot up 129. The front room, bedrooms, kitchen, and bathrooms were all nicely furnished and well stocked. There was a private pool that we didn’t use, but the complex had a heated pool, hot tub, lazy river, and children’s play area that were great. The beds were very comfortable, spacious closets, and nice big dressers so we really felt at home. The kitchen had basic cook wear, utensils, and dinnerware.


Monday, February 19, 2018 00:41:00


Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

“THIS PLACE IS 5 STARS AND RAN BY FIVE STAR PEOPLE”


Monday, February 19, 2018 15:23:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house, in a quiet neighborhood. The heated pool was key with kids! We all had a great vacation at your home! We appreciate you responding promptly to any questions we had. We would recommend this house to any of our friends. Perfect size for 14 people!


Monday, February 19, 2018 15:23:00


Vacation property: Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved it!! Very nice home. Very clean, we really enjoyed our stay!!


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:03:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-163


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I am gonna be back again I love it, it was a great time sharing with my family, we enjoy our time!


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:14:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2129


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We truly enjoyed every minute of our trip. The home accommodated us in every way. The children stayed in the pool and everything was just great!


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:21:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4376


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was nice and clean and there's even a child safety gate around the pool if you have small children. Everything is within an acceptable distance to the home. My family had a great time.


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:22:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-394


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and friends stayed here 2 years ago in April. Loved it so much were going back. It's roomy. Every bedroom has a bathroom. The house was spotless. We had everything we needed. LOVED LOVED THE POOL AND SPA. and it had lots of privacy. 20 min to Disney ...it was great. Can't wait to go back .


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:30:00


Vacation property: Festival Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family and I stayed at this property recently. Very spacious and beautifully decorated with a small private pool. Quiet community that is a short drive to Disney, with great local shopping areas.


Tuesday, February 20, 2018 00:54:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really nice house, great location. Just as advertised. Plenty of room in this rental.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:45:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house, so tastefully decorated and has everything to make a vacation fantastic. The owners are very nice, communicative and helpful. We had a family reunion and it was a great success. So much space that everyone had privacy and at the same time the public spaces were the best part where we could all gather and enjoy each other. There are two refrigerators and two dishwashers in the kitchen and the house was well equipped for a large group. All of us had sitting space around the large table inside and outside at the patio.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:46:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4183


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was great, I would recommend this place for anyone. The place was beautiful, it looks better than the picture. I would rent this place again.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:47:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-601


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

All compliments are given to the owners for providing an exceptional house for my family to enjoy our annual vacation. This is a must rental for future visits to the Orlando/Davenport area.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:48:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5248


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Walking into this home was like walking into the HGTV Show with Joann Gaines. The home was impeccable and designed straight out of a Pottery Barn Magazine. The nautical theme throughout every inch of the house was down to every detail. Anything you could possibly need in the kitchen was there for your use. The rooms were large and comfortable. Space was clearly not an issue in this 10/8 home.


Wednesday, February 21, 2018 00:49:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4380


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The Solterra Resort was a big hit for the entire family. This was our very first time booking a rental home for our vacation and it was wonderful. No more hotel rooms for us. We had 4 teenagers with us and they were never bored. They had the game room at the house, the pool and the clubhouse pool w/lazy river to keep them busy. After leaving amusement park, they ended the evening cooling off in the pool. The staff was very responsive and friendly when I had to contact them regarding entry into the Resort. We will be back next year!!!!


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:29:00


Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2507


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location for a Disney trip. The house and pool were exactly as advertised.


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:35:00


Vacation property: Aviana Resort-421


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This home is beautiful and is exactly as it looks in the pictures. It was perfect for our family. We will definitely call aviana resort for any future trips


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:37:00


Vacation property: Aviana Resort-431


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The villa is in a great location to explore Orlando and the surrounding areas. Minutes from Interstate 4 which takes you straight to all the attractions like Disney, Universal and Sea World and in the other direction along Interstae 4 an hour's drive from Tampa and Busch Gardens. Lovely warm swimming pool, great games room, giant TV with sky and Netflix. Loads of space, 6 bedrooms (4 ensuite) and the largest bedroom had a relaxing corner bath suite. Heather and Shane were fantastic in providing advice and ensuring the booking went smoothly. On our next trip to Florida we will certainly be staying again... But maybe next time have some days off from our tight packed schedule to enjoy the Villa even more, although we did fit in plenty of dips in the pool and watched a few premier league games.


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:37:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort-514


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My daughter wanted to spend her 18th birthday at Magic Kingdom and this property was part of the dream! Great location beautiful grounds nice lazy river. The accommodations were great! Hope to return again soon!And of course Disney was magical as always!


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:39:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-601


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We enjoyed our stay at the home we selected it was in a great location and provided all the essentials that we needed to cook out thanksgiving diner that was fit for a family of 12 my family was pleased and are planning out next venture thanks!


Thursday, February 22, 2018 00:43:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1536


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We were very impressed with this property. The house was beautiful. It was in a gated quiet location and we look forward to coming back again sometime. I highly recommend it and the owner was quick to answer any questions we had previous to our arrival.


Friday, February 23, 2018 00:49:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1624


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Place to Stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No complaints at all. I would definetly book this house again.


Friday, February 23, 2018 00:58:00


Vacation property: High Grove Resort-16708


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice house rental! Would definitely rent again, very nice secluded property. Convenient access to all attractions.


Saturday, February 24, 2018 00:03:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2129


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great communication and beautiful home! The pictures don't do the home justice. Everything about the home was open and gorgeous. The community was nice and easy to access off the major roads. We will definitely work with these owners again as they were very pleasant!


Monday, February 26, 2018 00:28:00


Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7521


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice area! Condo was very clean and well stocked with kitchen items and utensils. Comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. Loved our stay, will stay again.


Monday, February 26, 2018 22:53:00


Vacation property: The Hamlet @ Westhaven


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was as advertised. We loved the gated community and the house is situated so that there were no houses in the back. Very clean and close to everything. Love it and will be back next year!


Tuesday, February 27, 2018 00:24:00


Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort -1443


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was spacious for our 3 families (10pl). Great amenities!


Tuesday, February 27, 2018 00:26:00


Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort - 1443


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house is immaculate, and the supermarket is very convenient. We had no trouble going to the parks, dinner, or the pool. We all enjoyed the hospitality of the home’s owner.


Wednesday, February 28, 2018 13:25:00


Vacation property: Veranda Palms-2507


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great property! Super convenient to everything. Lots of resteraunts near. Very cozy and quiet.


Thursday, March 1, 2018 19:27:00


Vacation property: Oakwater Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location and very well maintained. We'll come back again next time.


Tuesday, March 6, 2018 17:44:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1610


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I am very very picky about where we stay on vacation, and I will tell you that this beautiful home exceeded my expectations in every way......very clean, beautifully decorated, cool and comfortable.....I was so happy that we chose this particular home and want to book it again for our vacation to Disney World next year!


Tuesday, March 13, 2018 00:20:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4376


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent! The property was clean, spacious and provided all of the necessary amenities! We had a very pleasant stay.


Tuesday, March 13, 2018 00:46:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-227


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Me and my family fell in love with this home. It had more space then we expected and has a great view of a lake in the back yard full of wild life. The home itself is vacation and we want to rent this home again in the future.


Tuesday, March 13, 2018 00:50:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was new and very nice and clean and within 20 minutes to Disneyworld. There are also several restaurants, shopping centers, Walmart, and Target within 10 minutes. Although we didn't use it, the large pool area appeared to be really nice. There is also a small pool in the back of this home. The kitchen is fully equipped with dishes, glasses, flatware, and cookware.


Tuesday, March 13, 2018 00:52:00


Vacation property: Orange Tree


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house, close to every place that we needed to be at. Loved that each bedroom had it's own bathroom. Just a great place to stay while in the area.


Wednesday, March 14, 2018 00:57:00


Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1517


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Unit was in great condition, clean and neat. Access to everything close.


Wednesday, March 14, 2018 00:58:00


Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4794


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great property, great location! Very close to Disneyworld. Clean and nice property. Private pool was fun for the kids. I would stay there again.


Wednesday, March 14, 2018 17:22:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-1893


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great time had by all! As advertised, only better. Could not ask for a better well equipped villa, I called it a home. Everything was beautiful. I liked keeping my car in the garage as I do at my home. The kitchen was so well equipped we only used a fraction of things available. All furniture was like new. Regulation Pool Table upstairs. Pool was great, we opted for pool heat, I highly recommend as we were there 1st of March, and cool weather made for great Disney vacation, then back to Villa for a relaxing time in the pool. There were 13 in my family, two married daughters with 6 grandkids, you never knew anyone else was in the house as it was so big and spacious. It was very quiet even though homes around us were occupied. The community pool and club house were beautiful, the little ones really enjoyed as the pool has play set in the middle & is shallow. There never seemed to many people at the club house, and great food. The real closer here as we were here for the mouse & duck, 20 minutes to front gate or less depending on traffic which was not really bad on Fl Rte 192. And on 192 there was everything, Target, Wal Mart and many restaurants. I would highly recommend 1893 Gobi Drive for a Disney vacation or even just a week to relax in Florida. Your contact Heather, always responded very promptly, usually in less than one hour.


Friday, March 16, 2018 15:20:00


Vacation property: High Grove Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Relaxing, the house was centrally located and very clean.


Saturday, March 17, 2018 18:10:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved our first rental experience! The house was clean. The kids really enjoyed the community pool and slide that are located just in front of the house. It was perfect for our first rental experience. We recommend it!


Saturday, March 17, 2018 18:11:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1931


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very nice! Great location, great amenities. Would definitely stay again.


Tuesday, March 20, 2018 00:35:00


Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I loved the property and all the amenities that came with it. Our family loved the house. Everything was nice and clean. It's located very close to Wal-mart and other restaurants. If you plan on going to Disney World, this is the place to stay.


Tuesday, March 20, 2018 00:38:00


Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Excellent place to stay! We had a great time. The place was amazing and we will definitely go back. Workers at Storey Lake Resort were very friendly and I would highly recommend the resort to others.


Tuesday, March 20, 2018 00:45:00


Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-2551


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My family loved our stay. The house is beautiful location was perfect, definitely will use again.


Tuesday, March 20, 2018 00:52:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great stay! Had a great time at this property. Will stay again.


Tuesday, March 20, 2018 14:05:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1893


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

LOVED IT!! My entire family enjoyed your home. No one wanted to leave. The entire house was just awesome!!


Wednesday, March 21, 2018 00:56:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1474


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful vacation rental property! This home was a great pick for a Disney and Universal Studios vacation! It accommodated our family of 16 wonderfully plus extra room. The kids really enjoyed the heated pool and game room!! This home has the most beautiful decor I’ve ever seen in a rental property.. The house was well equipped with everything from cooking utensils to washing detergent. We did not have to buy anything for this home besides the food we ate. We also enjoyed the community Oasis Clubhouse! The rental property manager was very responsive! I would recommend this rental house to anyone that’s looking to stay close within miles of Disney, Universal Studios, and other parks for their families. Your rental home definitely felt like a “home” away from home! We loved it! Thanks.


Wednesday, March 21, 2018 00:57:00


Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-4569


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Perfect Stay! It was perfect for our family! Clean. Inviting. The best stay in Orlando by far! Thank you so much!


Wednesday, March 21, 2018 13:02:00


Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Value! Everything was nice and clean. We had no problems while we were there. Our kids loved it and were sad to leave!


Wednesday, March 21, 2018 13:29:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-174


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean and comfortable! Great house! It had better kitchen equipment than some others we’ve stayed at. The kids LOVED the game room and pool. We got a very quick response to any requests we had(more towels, more heat for hot tub, and help with the TV), and the owner and management were friendly. We will definitely consider staying here again! All 11 of us enjoyed our time there.


Thursday, March 22, 2018 00:51:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-406


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Amazing home!! I would most definitely recommend this property to my family and friends. There were no complaints at all! We really enjoyed our stay! One small thing, the pictures posted does the House no justice, the Home looks a thousand times better in person. Thank you again!


Saturday, March 24, 2018 00:16:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1430


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house - we had eight people for five nights. Kitchen/living room/dining room areas all blend together and create plenty of room for everyone to spread out. We made good use of the media room & pool table. Conveniently located in Champions Gate, close to I4, restaurants, golf courses and shopping. Neighborhood is quiet and make sure you use the pool and cabanas located at the clubhouse 1/2 mile away from the house.


Sunday, March 25, 2018 16:40:00


Vacation property: Reunion Resort-7521


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful property, lots of space, nice finishes in the best location! My family and I have stayed in Reunion many times, you can never go wrong with this development. It is truly the best! Very close to all the parks but yet still far enough away to be quiet and enjoy everything else the Orlando area has to offer.

We really enjoyed our stay at this property. This is the first time ever renting a Villa, we usually rent a house but I am glad we tried it! The villq is very spacious and we loved the wrap around balcony! There is also a pool right around the corner which made it very convenient and a gate so it's every easy to get to and from the propery.

We would highly recommened this property!


Sunday, March 25, 2018 16:45:00


Vacation property: Sandy Ridge-1062


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Fantastic House! The house was perfect for my vacation with the children. Great location near shopping, restaurants, highway and attractions. Very spacious and enjoyed the pool. Heather was very prompt in responding to messages and a great host. Would stay here again.


Tuesday, March 27, 2018 00:01:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9037


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house had lots of room to spread out, the bedrooms were very nice. Very roomy, nice kitchen, pool was nice. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.


Tuesday, March 27, 2018 14:20:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-406


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This was the best vacation stay yet!!! We even rented an extra night! Absolutely fantastic!!! The house was amazing, beautiful, everything we needed was available to us. Most definitely renting again in the future. Very, very, very, happy customer's!!!


Tuesday, March 27, 2018 14:22:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2167


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It was nice to have so much room! The house was just as described---nicely decorated, well equipped and in a great neighborhood. Our trip was short so we didn't have time to make use of the pool at the house or all the neighbor amenities. I would rent this property again.


Wednesday, March 28, 2018 15:19:00


Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Worth every penny! Great location to Disney... convenient to grocery shopping and restaraunts... very pleased.


Wednesday, March 28, 2018 15:23:00


Vacation property: Regal Palms Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Perfect for family. Decent drive to Disney & Universal. Close to supermarket & restaurants. Will come again!


Sunday, April 1, 2018 18:26:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-122


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our group loved the place. We where group of 4 families, everyone loved the place. It was clean and just 20-30 minutes to all the attractions.


Tuesday, April 3, 2018 13:11:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had a rough start to our trip, but when we got to the house everything got better. The house was just as described. The ice maker wasn't working the first day, so we bought a bag of ice and let them know. It was fixed that day. The kids loved going for a swim first thing in the morning before heading out for the day. The pool was five feet in depth, which worked great for us. Our stay here changed the way we will travel in the future. No more hotels for us! The kids all loved having their own room. My daughter is trying to convince me she needs a king size bed after our stay there. The whole family enjoyed the game room and just lounging on the couches at the end of the day. We highly recommend this property to future renters.


Tuesday, April 3, 2018 13:15:00


Vacation property: Providence Resort-2389


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice home and great area. The home was just as the pictures depicted. A lot of space for all of us, the pool was great and having TVs in every room was nice. The neighborhood was quiet, the club house golf course was great and the kids loved the kiddie pool with slides. Will recommend this home to family and friends.


Thursday, April 5, 2018 00:00:00


Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 4571


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

There were 5 of us in the springbreak. The apartment was better than in the pictures. The location is very well with the kids - 2 minutes from the Walmart, 20 from the Disney. We were satisfied excellent value for the money.


Friday, April 6, 2018 00:38:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-1931


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely Perfect! This condo was absolutely perfect! It had everything we needed. The kitchen was well stocked. We were able to cook a nice breakfast each morning before heading out for the day. The pool was perfect. It was so nice having coffee by the pool each morning. There were plenty of towels and having a washer and dryer in the unit is so nice. I could have stayed here forever!


Monday, April 16, 2018 16:14:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside-2018


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Perfect!


Tuesday, April 17, 2018 00:02:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2018


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

If I could give this place 10 stars, I would!! My family and I stayed at this property at the end of March, and I cannot say enough nice things about it. We had 7 people staying at the property (2 of which were children) and each of us couldn't stop raving about it during our time there. It's beautifully decorated, incredibly homey and comfortable. It truly feels like a friend is letting you borrow their home for your stay.
The cleaning staff for this unit is TOP NOTCH! I have never before stayed on a property (not even a hotel!) that was this clean. We were all so impressed, and appreciative of that fact. The unit has everything that you need, and more than you would expect when renting a VRBO property. Keep in mind that you need to bring with you (and take home) anything needed for cooking, meaning spices and things of that nature. But all of the necessary cookware and appliances are here for you.
We really appreciated the ample amount of the towels for us during our stay. And also really liked the homey touches of things like cozy throw pillows and blankets to further enhance your comfort while staying at their property.
We chose this unit to stay for our vacation versus staying on Disney property because we had a couple different family members going. We all wanted to be close enough to one another but not separated by hotel rooms. We wanted the extra space of a home, the luxury of a kitchen and being able to cook meals ourselves to help save on park prices, and the pool just steps outside of the back door. We couldn't ask for anything more. The driving distance to the Disney parks ranged from 15-30 minutes, depending on traffic. That may sound far, but it truly isn't.
If you are debating on whether to choose this property for your vacation, look no further! You will not be disappointed. It's just as beautiful in person as it is in the photos. I am truly missing this condo just as much as I miss our time in Disney! If we ever come back to vacation at Disney, this will be our place to stay for sure.


Tuesday, April 17, 2018 00:03:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

AWESOME!!! It was a beautiful home.Pictures were exactly what I saw! I loved CHAMPIONS Gate Community!


Tuesday, April 17, 2018 00:05:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house! The house was beautiful. We have been coming to Florida for 8 years and this was by far the nicest house we have stayed in. Hopefully it will be available next year when we come.


Tuesday, April 17, 2018 00:09:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-670


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Awesome, beautiful house!


Wednesday, April 18, 2018 15:18:00


Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126B


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was amazing and cozy me and my in laws had a wonderful time together ate as a family in a beautifully decorated dining room, the stores was in our reach and 30 mins away from universal I loved staying every minute


Thursday, April 19, 2018 00:50:00


Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort-601


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was perfect, clean! Suited my family amazingly!


Friday, April 20, 2018 00:39:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful home with all the amenities! The house was everything we imagined and more! We had four families staying with us and there was more than enough of everything (plates, silverware, towels etc). There was lots for the kids to do between the pool, cool games room, theatre room and smart tvs. They even provided floats for the pool. Management was also very helpful and quick to answer any questions we had. We look forward to staying here again for our next trip to Florida!


Friday, April 20, 2018 13:45:00


Vacation property: Retreat at Silver Creek-1501


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Impressive! This place was clean, comfortable and super nice. Its a short drive away from Disney World. My family was very impressed. We will look for this place on our next visit.


Saturday, April 21, 2018 00:17:00


Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4452


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Is a beautiful place, feels like home.


Sunday, April 22, 2018 00:52:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-2167


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Wonderful!! Great place to stay, spacious pool was nice, water park great for kids.


Monday, April 23, 2018 00:16:00


Vacation property: Orange Tree


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Clean and comfortable. Nice property. No issues. Great experience!


Monday, April 23, 2018 00:17:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

There was 9 people in our group and the house was perfect for us. Everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. Close to grocery stores, Disney and etc. pool was clean. We’d stay there again.


Monday, April 23, 2018 00:18:00


Vacation property: Windsor Palms Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The best!! The place was fantastic enjoyed our stay !!!


Monday, April 23, 2018 00:52:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-2653


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house we choose was close to Disney and a lot of other amenities and shopping The family enjoyed our stay and would definitely use it again.


Monday, April 23, 2018 16:45:00


Vacation property: Aviana Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean and well maintained in a secured gated community. Large open concept house that accommodated nine guests with room to spare. The kids and adults loved having a private pool to swim after a long day at Disney. Easy commute to local attractions. Would stay here again.


Tuesday, April 24, 2018 00:45:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7664


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very Nice Condo!!! My family and I loved the condo. Very clean, which is really important to me!!!! It is located conveniently on the first floor and right by parking area. Very spacious! We will definitely be back.


Wednesday, April 25, 2018 00:36:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-216


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Amazing!! What a beautiful home!! It is exactly as the pictures show. We have rented vacation homes all over the US for several years. This was by far the nicest home we have stayed in. We were there for almost 2 weeks we really didn't want to leave. There are 12 of us, 8 adults and 4 children, the kids loved the themed rooms.
The kitchen had everything that we needed, large pots and pans to prepare meals for a large group. The owners and property managers were attentive and immediately answered any questions that we had.
We would all love to stay here again on our next trip to Florida. It's beautiful, just beautiful.
Thank you for sharing your home.


Friday, May 4, 2018 00:11:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7656


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great location, condo was clean well maintained. Owner was easy to work with and very responsive. What a great location for a disney stay. 3 miles and one exit from all parks. Condo was beautiful inside and out and we'll maintained. The condo pool added a nice way to relax after a long day in the parks. The process for renting was well organized and easy. I couldn't have asked for a better vacation spot for the family.


Friday, May 4, 2018 00:12:00


Vacation property: Aviana Resort-411


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely Great! We had an amazing time. The location was great and the house perfect for us. We really enjoyed ourselves. The resort staff were very helpful. Thank you so much!


Friday, May 4, 2018 00:34:00


Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful, clean home!! Amazing time had by all! We loved our stay at Storey Lake!! The place was gorgeous and very clean. The kids loved the private pool. Way more room than we needed for our family of 5. The community pool, hot tub, lazy river and splash pad were just a bonus to our stay. Disney was about 10-15 minutes away depending on which park you were going to. Hoping to visit again in the future. Thank you!!


Friday, May 4, 2018 00:41:00


Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Its an amazing house, had everything what we expected. Hope to stay again at this same house.


Friday, May 4, 2018 00:58:00


Vacation property: Aviana Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Clean, well designed with lots of room. We totally enjoyed our time here. The property meet all our expectations and the resort staff were helpful and very friendly.


Sunday, May 6, 2018 14:43:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful spacious house, very well kept and well furnished.


Tuesday, May 8, 2018 00:22:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8967


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great Location! The residence was just as pictured. Close to dining and entertainment.
This home is well worth the value.


Tuesday, May 8, 2018 00:30:00


Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was nice and comfortable. Conveniently located near many restaurants shops and a quick ride to all Disney theme parks .


Tuesday, May 8, 2018 00:48:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8939


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved this appartment and the location could not be better! Wonderful and delicate beds, the appartment was fully equipped with towels and everything we need.
We will recommend it highly and we will for sure come back!


Tuesday, May 8, 2018 15:20:00


Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort 3126


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great place to stay with plenty of room! Close to area attractions!


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 00:16:00


Vacation property: Veranda Palms Resort-4452


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home was very nice, we really enjoyed our stay!


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 00:18:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-4143


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Brilliant Villa in a great location! Literally just landed from a two week family holiday to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The villa was perfect, very spacious, clean and modern. Location to shops and all the parks was great. We would definitely use this villa again. Thank you!


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 00:20:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was better than imagined! We will definitely stay at this property again! Great neighborhood, great amminties, and close to Disney. Only wish we could have stayed longer.


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 00:21:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside Resort-8878


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Love the house everything was so beautiful I will definitely go back!


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 00:22:00


Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort-7767


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful clean and convenient! The house is lovely and was so close to the parks! Great gated community as well.


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 00:23:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort Townhouse


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house is perfect!!! Is very close to Universal Studios and Disney. Very Happy!!!!!!!


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 00:40:00


Vacation property: Highlands Reserve


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful house! Very Clean and nice!


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 00:50:00


Vacation property: Calabria at Westside-9017


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

House was nice and clean. Plenty of towels to use which was perfect. The kitchen was pretty fully equipped with basic needs. Would definitely come back.


Thursday, May 10, 2018 00:04:00


Vacation property: Cypress Pointe


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for the use of the home. It was beautiful and we had a great time!


Thursday, May 10, 2018 00:14:00


Vacation property: High Grove Resort-133


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Really appreciated all the space! We had fun with ping-pong the first night. Also appreciated the long driveway to put our 4 cars.


Thursday, May 10, 2018 00:15:00


Vacation property: Paradise Palms Resort-8981


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Great house!! We had a fabulous time. This house was perfect for the 2 families that went there for vacation. location was great to all the theme parks and places to eat.


Thursday, May 10, 2018 00:20:00


Vacation property: Watersong Resort-427


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Truly a great property! It's not common that a property is understated in pictures and description - but this property is! While the pictures are accurate, they can't properly portray how much space this home has! There is so much room - which allows a large group to gather in one space or have the ability to get away as an individual or small groups. We never felt at all crowded or in each others way. Also not mentioned but really handy were the butlers pantry (with mini fridge - great for keeping mess and drink prep out of the kitchen), an outdoor bathroom (in the lanai next to the big outdoor table- which is really nice to not have to dry off to go inside when wet from the pool), and also it is the only pool area we saw that had trees/shrubs/bushes on either side of the pool enclosure that blocks the view to the other pool areas (giving a nice feeling of seclusion). The home decorating was great with very comfortable furniture and a fun beach theme and colors. The kids loved the playroom - and although we didn't need to use it much when we were there, it was nice that there was an AC room unit (on a timer) in the garage even. Pool area was great and spacious, and it was nice that there was an assortment of floaties, water toys, goggles etc. that either the family that owns it and/or others have left behind for use. Nice also that there was a shower off area in the pool area. We paid for the pool heat and would recommend that for if nights are cool and even though it's stated as "not a hot tub", it got hot tub hot when you ran the bubblers....
Other:
Security in the location is tight - they ensure only the proper people are getting in.
We didn't use the community pool and center, but we walked by it and it looked very nice.
Only regret - not leaving a play day at this home!


Thursday, May 10, 2018 00:27:00


Vacation property: West Lucaya Village Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

LOVED THE TOWNHOME! What a great experience! I’m so glad I booked this property. The house was in great condition and everything was very clean! The community was very pretty and quiet! I WILL book here again!


Thursday, May 10, 2018 00:57:00


Vacation property: Indian Creek


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Your place is fantastic. This is the perfect place and location to visit Orlando. We found it to be even better than the brochure indicated it would be. It was very clean and the tables were set and looked beautiful. I will definatly stay here again when I visit Orlando and especially when visiting the various parks which are right next door to your place. Thank you!


Thursday, May 10, 2018 13:20:00


Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3117


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Amazing spot to stay at if you’re planning on going to Disney. It was so close to the parks and right next to so many restaurants and shopping centers. The place was beautiful and I was glad to see all the extra things that were left for us, like toilet paper and dishwashing soap.


Thursday, May 10, 2018 23:52:00

Lori Ann White
Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5165


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed in this 5 bedroom home for 11 nights in May 2018 and absolutely loved it. It was very clean and had lots of room for 8 of us. It was nice to have lots of silverware and dishes for everyone. So far this has been the nicest home we have stayed in and far exceeded our expectations. Heather was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend this company. The resort had a beautiful pool and lazy river. It was very clean and the employees were great. Solterra is in a convenient location as we were only 10 mins or so from Wal-Mart, 20 mins to Disney without taking the I4 so that was great. Overall, we extremely enjoyed our vacation and hope to be back again. Thank you so much!!


Friday, May 11, 2018 17:03:00


Vacation property: Villa Sol Resort-3125


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely spacious and homey. Beautiful lake to relax by watching the sunset by the pool. Everything was clean and neat and the neighborhood was quiet and peaceful.


Monday, May 14, 2018 00:42:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort-1452


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Family of 12 spent 5 nights here in May 2018. Good location for travel to Disney & Universal.


Monday, May 14, 2018 00:48:00


Vacation property: Windsor at Westside -2167


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is amazing for a large group! There were 13 of us and we all had a blast. Rented a grill which was Perfect right by the pool. Pool and hot tub were awesome plenty of pool toys as well. Close to everything we wanted to do.


Tuesday, May 15, 2018 00:06:00


Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Awesome location! It was a beautiful house, very reasonable drive to all the Orlando attractions. The Staff on site and the pool and security gate was very nice and helpful


Wednesday, May 16, 2018 13:19:00


Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort -3117


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nice clean and spacious house. We really enjoyed our stay and was very close to Disney


Thursday, May 17, 2018 00:15:00


Vacation property: Storey Lake Resort-4872


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very comfortable! Spacious, clean, nice pool.


Sunday, May 20, 2018 00:59:00


Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5488


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Very clean and tons of space! I loved that it was more modern. There was more than enough space for all of us. The pool was nice even though we didn’t get much sun.


Sunday, May 20, 2018 21:26:00


Vacation property: ChampionsGate Resort-1586


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Gorgeous house in an awesome neighborhood! Perfect location, close to everything! Short drive to Disney, lots of shopping nearby!


Monday, May 21, 2018 00:00:00


Vacation property: Sun Lake Resort-3126


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Beautiful unit that is conveniently located near shops and restaurants. Very easy to access the parks via car or Uber. The unit is quiet large and had plenty of space for our group.


Tuesday, May 22, 2018 15:38:00


Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house was beautiful and spacious. The manager was very helpful and provided quick response to our questions. Would definitely stay again.


Check Availability &
Make a Reservation
Neighborhood:
Arrival Date:
Departure:
Vacation By The Mouse
Toll Free: 877-228-6357
(Within USA)
info@vacationbythemouse.com